Thanks from Next Wave …

A big THANK YOU goes out to these people and groups who have helped make this Festival possible:

Adrien Allen, Steven Armstrong, Sue Bailey, Glenn Barkley, Geraldine Barlow, Barrie Barton, Morris Bellamy, Tony Brown, Naomi Cass, Blythe Chandler, Chunky Move, Trish Cook, Martyn Coutts, Samantha Comte, Emily Cormack, Georgia Cribb, Bec Dean, Max Delany, Melissa Delaney, Jacqueline Doughty, Mark Feary, Sergio Folino, Rosemary Forde, Stuart Geddes, Kelly Gellatly, Alexie Glass, Sarah Grubb, Lucy Guerin, Jude Gun, Janina Harding, Claire Hatch, Din Heagney, Christine Heard, Bianca Hester, Alexia Higgs, Bethany Jones, Liz Jones, Deborah Kelly, Melissa Keys, Jenny Kinder, Amita Kirpalani, Ben Laden, Wendy Lasica, Gareth Lott, Nic Low, Simon Maidment, Georgie McClean, Christian McCrea, Vikki McInnes, Candy Mitchell, Penny Modra, Phip Murray, Caitlin Newton-Broad, Joseph O’Farrell (Jof), Spiros Panigirakis, Kath Papas, Vanessa Pigrum, Roderick Poole, Karra Rees, Kate Rhodes, Steven Richardson, Debbie Roberts, Elise Routledge, Kelly Ryall, Renee Shankar, Rohini Sharma, Zara Stanhope, Lily Shearer, Karen Therese, Meredith Turnbull, Sarah Tutton, Anna Tweeddale, Elena Vereker, Tracey Wall, Fiona Winning, Jeremy Wortsman.

Next Wave respectfully acknowledges the customs and traditions of the Wurundjeri and Boonwerung people, the traditional owners of the land on which this Festival is held.